Food Packaging

Karl Heggarty

Head of Global Sales

Email: karl.heggarty@sirane.com

Mobile: +44 7908 580481

Deana Plant

Customer Services Manager & International Agents/Distributors Manager

Email: deana.plant@sirane.com

Telephone: +44 1952 230055

Mobile: +44 7875 161326

Mark Lingard

Marketing Manager

Email: mark.lingard@sirane.com

Telephone: +44 1952 230055

Mobile: +44 7487 729769

Ben Pope

Senior Sales Manager

Email: ben.pope@sirane.com

Mobile: +44 7807 322190

David Bristow

Packaging Specialist

Email: david.bristow@sirane.com

Mobile: +44 7816 090698

Avi Mann

Sales Executive

Email: avi.mann@sirane.com

Mobile: +44 7837 047648

Jonathan Blower

Packaging & Machinery Specialist

Email: jonathan.blower@sirane.com

Telephone: +44 7487 729453

Thierry Soto

International Business Manager

Email: thierry.soto@sirane.com

Mobile: +44 7483 984622

Veronique Richard

French Business Manager

Email: veronique.richard@sirane.com

Telephone: +44 1952 858899

Mobile: +44 7875 160990

Craig Robson

Senior Business Development Manager

Email: stacey.loader@sirane.com

Telephone: +44 1952 230055

Mobile: +44 7816 090685

Stacey Loader

Sales Executive

Email: craig.robson@sirane.com

Telephone: +44 1952 230055

Valerie Bernard

Sales Office Administrator

Email: valerie.bernard@sirane.com

Telephone: +44 1952 230055

Debbie Evans

Customer Services

Email: debbie.evans@sirane.com

Telephone: +44 1952 230055

Sign up for our Newsletter: