Sirane Group (UK)

Simon Balderson

Managing Director

Email: simon.balderson@sirane.com

Telephone: +44 1952 230055

Mobile: +44 7971 492696

Karl Heggarty

Head of Global Sales

Mobile: +44 7908 580481

Deana Plant

Customer Services Manager & International Agents/Distributors Manager

Email: deana.plant@sirane.com

Telephone: +44 1952 230055

Mobile: +44 7875 161326

Mark Lingard

Marketing Manager

Email: mark.lingard@sirane.com

Telephone: +44 1952 230055

Mobile: +44 7487 729769

Ian Shingler

Operations Manager

Email: ian.shingler@sirane.com

Telephone: +44 1952 230055

Mobile: +44 7971 696034

Andy Stamp

Production Planner

Email: andy.stamp@sirane.com

Telephone: +44 1952 230055

Mobile: +44 7971 696027

Alan Stanworth

Human Resources Manager

Email: alan.stanworth@sirane.com

Telephone: +44 1952 230055

Mobile: +44 7817 201421

Bob Whitwood

Technical Manager

Email: bob.whitwood@sirane.com

Telephone: +44 1952 230055

Mobile: +44 7791 526928

Deirdre Draper

Customer Services

Email: deirdre.draper@sirane.com

Telephone: +44 1952 230055

Rachel McKenna

New Product Development Leader

Email: rachel.mckenna@sirane.com

Telephone: +44 1952 230055

Mobile: +44 7790 809877

Magda Duczak

Purchasing Manager

Email: magda.duczak@sirane.com

Telephone:+44 1952 230055

Mobile: +44 7484 523734

Jamie Dallow

IT Manager

Email: jamie.dallow@sirane.com

Telephone: +44 1952 230055

Mobile: +44 7870 490868

Stacey Loader

Senior Business Development Manager

Email: stacey.loader@sirane.com

Telephone: +44 1952 230055

Mobile: +44 7816 090685

Sign up for our Newsletter: